XXXtentacion - 17 Mixtape Album CD

XXXtentacion - 17 Mixtape Album CD


End Date: Saturday Jul-21-2018 12:07:24 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $6.69
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

View on Ebay

Mixtapes are not albums that you can find in retail stores. This item is not shrink-wrapped. Our mixtapes come with a HIGH QUALITY CD insert of front & back artwork, and professionally pressed CD packaged in a clear vinyl sleeve.


1. “Jocelyn Flores”
2. “Depression & Obsession”
3. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”
4. “Revenge”
5. “Save Me”
6. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
7. “Fuck Love” Feat. Trippie Redd
8. “Carry On”
9. “Orlando”
10. “Ayala (Outro)”

All order are shipped within 24 hours of ordering via USPS First Class. You will receive a email from Paypal when your order has been shipped.

Defective items may be exchanged for the same exact item up to 14 days from the date of purchase.